Premier Lighting & Decor Vancouver | Agents
333
page,page-id-333,page-template-default,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-content-sidebar-responsive,columns-4,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-10.1.1,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.0.1,vc_responsive
 

Agents

Premier Lighting & Decor

Canadian Agents

British Columbia

SLS Lighting – Light Resourse
Suite 201, Tillicum Street
Burnaby, BC, V5J 3J9
Tel: (604) 874-2226
Fax: (604) 874-4949
Victoria Tel: 1-250-384-7572
Email: reception@sls-lighting.com
Principal: Brian Poole
Website: www.sls-lighting.com

Alberta – Calgary

Candela Group Inc.
Suite 205, 6223 2nd Street S.E.
Calgary, AB T2H 1J5
Tel: (403) 258-1733
Fax: (403) 253-7710
Contact: Lou Ferguson
Email: louf@candelagroup.ca
Website: www.candelagroup.ca

Alberta – Edmonton

LSW Lighting Ltd.
18150-102 Avenue NW
Edmonton, AB, T5S 1E2
Tel: (780) 433-4025
Fax: (780) 481-9294
Contact: Colin Wright
Email: cwright@lswlighting.ca
Website: lswlighting.ca

Saskatchewan – Regina

Isted Technical Sales (Regina)
100-4010 Pasqua Street
Regina, S.K., S4S 7B9
Tel: (306) 586-0783
Contact: Ric Steele
Email: ric_isted@sasktel.net

Saskatchewan – Saskatoon

Isted Technical Sales (Saskatoon)
7-3919 Arthur Rose Avenue
Saskatoon, S.K., S7P 0C8
Tel: (306) 242-4641
Contact: Don Steele
Email: don_isted@sasktel.net

Manitoba – Western Ontario

Isted Technical Sales (Winnipeg)
#1-920 Lorimer Boulevard
Winnipeg, MB, R3P 1G1
Tel: (204) 779-5747
Fax: (204) 779-7307
Contact: Ivo Lopes
Email: ivo@isted.ca
Website: www.istedtech.com

Ontario – Ottawa – Western Québec

F.D. Waterman Sales LTD.
980 McBride St.
Ottawa, ON, K1Z 8S5
Tel: (613) 725-1635
Fax: (613) 725-3261
Contact: Rob Waterman
Email: rob@watermansales.com

Ontario – Scarborough

Salex Inc.
435 Finchdene Square
Scarborough, ON, M1R 3B1
Tel: (416) 293-2290
Fax: (416) 293-0638
Email: quotes@salex.ca
Website: www.salex.ca

Ontario – London

Lande Associates Inc.
4474 Blakie Road, Unit 136
London, Ontario, N6L 1G7
Tel: (519) 652-9866
Fax: (519) 652-3590
Contacts: Daryl Lande, Annemarie Halvorsen, Brenda Ladich
Email: dlande@lande.ca

Ontario – Hamilton

Getty Associates
77 Morley Street
Hamilton, ON, L8H 3R8
Tel: (289) 396-8688
Contact: Bill Bishop, Jim Campbell
Email: info@gettyassociates.ca
Website: gettyassociates.ca

Québec – Montréal

JCD Marketing (Boisbriand)
1094 Cabana Avenue
Boisbriand, QC, J7G 2P8
Contact: David Caron
Tel: (450) 434-9414
Website: fr.made-in-china.com/co_jcdmarketing

Québec – Québec City

AMP Agent Manufacturier Inc.
2600 rue Jean Perrin
Local 190
Québec, QC, G2C 2C6
Tel: 418-683-8080
Fax: 418-683-8080
Email: pauline.king@ampquebec.ca

New Brunswick and PEI

Focus Electrical Sales
1666 Main Street
Moncton, NB, E1E 1G7
Tel: (506) 852-9333
Fax: (506) 852-9118
Contact: Fernand Leblanc
Email: Fernand.leblanc@focuselectrical.com

Nova Scotia

Focus Electrical Sales
299 Rocky Lake Dr, Unit 07
Bedford, NS, B4A 2T3
Tel: (902) 832-3991
Toll Free: 1 (888) 778-5454
Fax: 902-832-9839
Contact: Brian Gibb:
Tel: 902-401-8374
Email: Brian.Gibb@focuselectrical.com
Contact: Jeff Thomas
Tel: 902-292-9573
Email: Jeff.Thomas@focuselectrical.com

Newfoundland & Labrador

Focus Electrical Sales
451 Kenmount Rd Suite 202
St John’s, NL, A1B 3P9 Contacts:
John Attwood
Email: John.Attwood@focuselectrical.com
Tel: (709) 765-0584
Perry Bryant
Tel: (709) 687-7572
Email: Perry.Bryant@focuselectrical.com

Premier Lighting & Decor

USA Agents

Arizona, New Mexico, and Texas

Verde Electrical Systems – Scottdale
Arizona, New Mexico, and El Paso, Texas
Tel: 480-991-6300
Fax: 480-991-6301
Contact: Chris G.
Email: chrisg@veslighting.com
Website: www.veslighting.com

Washington & Alaska & Idaho

Sea-Tac Lighting & Control, LLC. – Tukwila
4439 S. 134th Pl. Bldg E
Tukwila, Wash. 98168
Tel: 206-575-6865
Fax: 206-575-8013
Contact: Jim Borrelli, Sales Manager
Tel: 206-708-8076
Cell: 206-229-6934
Email:jborrelli@seataclighting.com
Website: www.seataclighting.com

California

Western Light Source – San Diego
San Diego, and Imperial
3944 Murphy Canyon Road
San Diego,CA, 92123
Tel: 858-564-0233
Fax: 858-614-4399
Website:www.westernlightsource.com

California

California Lighting Sales
4900 Rivergrade Road
Suite D110
Irwindale Ca 91706
Tel: 626-775-6111
Fax: 626-775-6001
Contact: Marcus Cone
Website: www.californialightingsales.com
Email: marcusc@californialightingsales.com

Minnesota, North Dakota,
South Dakota, Western Wisconsin

Infinity Group, Ltd. – Long Lake
Long Lake, Minnesota, 55356
Tel: 952-473-2377
Fax: 952-473-0239
Contact: Tim Sheridan
Email: tjs@popp.net

Montana, Northern Wyoming, and
South Western Dakota

Lumen FX Inc. – Billings
801 14th St. West Billings, Montana 59102
Tel: 406-245-7116
Contact: Frank Dugas
Email: fdugas.lla606@lighting.net

Northern California & Northwest Nevada

Lasr Lighting
Northern California (north of Fresno, not include Fresno) and Northwest Nevada
Tel: 1-925-335-3090
Fax: 1-925-335-3150
Email: lasrltg@sbcglobal.net
Website: www.lasrlighting.com

Texas (excluding El Paso)

PJM Int’l, LLC
4360 Western Center Blvd, #131, Fort Worth, Texas 76137
Tel: 214-960-4763
Fax: 682-200-1040
Website: www.pjm-intl.com
Email: sales@pjm-intl.com

 Nevada

Design Concepts Inc. – Las Vegas
4397 West Sunset Road
Las Vegas NV 89118
Tel: 702-313-4825
Fax: 702-313.4827
Contact: L. Stevens
Website: www.designconceptslv.com
Email: lstevens@designconceptslv.com

Utah, NE Nevada & SE Wyoming

DMA Total Lighting Concepts – Murray
Suite 201, 5263 S. Commerce Dr.
Murray, UT 84107
Tel: 801-268-6300
Fax: 801-268-6301
Email: dmatlc@xmission.com
Website: www.dmatlc.com

Oregon

Solus, Inc.
1820 NE Glisan St., Ste 150
Portland, OR 97232
Tel: 503-768-9999
Fax: 503-768-9990
Email:info@solusinc.org
Contact: Gary Borrelli
Tel: 503-753-0492
Email:gborrelli@solusinc.org
Website: www.solusinc.org